We are starting in few minutes. Meeting details mentioned below.

 

Agenda:

•           Celadon and Hackathon event updates

•           Android 11 framework, HAL and Basic GKI changes

•           Q&A and Poll

 

November TCM topic - Android 11 framework, HAL and Basic GKI changes

 

English language Meeting Information

·    9pm (Pacific Time, USA & Canada) – 2nd Tuesday of each month

·    10:30am (India) – 2nd Wednesday of each month

·    1pm (China Standard Time) - 2nd Wednesday of each month

·    TCM English Direct Meeting Link: https://intel.webex.com/intel/j.php?MTID=m66768fb69ea322e165dcd538be917146

·    TCM English Direct Calendar invitation: https://drive.google.com/uc?export=download&id=1ivFnC_Bv0dgejaII07PQrFpes-wyRREY

·    Meeting number (access code): 130 865 4004

·    Meeting password): eZxNRu3R7@3

 

·    US: +1-210-795-1110  or  +1-866-662-9987 (Toll Free)

·    India: +91-80-61275208  or  +91-000-800-852-1234 (Toll Free)

·    China: +86-400-810-0111  or  +86-10-800-712-2435 (Toll Free)

·    Germany: +49-69-2222-7804  or  +49-0800-000-3331 (Toll Free)

 

 

 

Privacy Notice - http://www.intel.com/privacy
Cookies -
https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/privacy/intel-cookie-notice.html
Terms of Use -
https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/legal/terms-of-use.html
Unsubscribe -
https://lists.01.org/postorius/lists/celadon.lists.01.org/
Manage Preferences -
https://lists.01.org/postorius/lists/celadon.lists.01.org/