When I pull the network cable from the device, connman detects correctly,
that connectivity is lost and gives default route to wifi.
But when I pull the cable behind the router, there is no delete link detection and
and ethernet is still shown as online.
Is the online check meant to be repeated automatically?
Or is this optional behaviour, that can be enabled?
Or does it depend on specific events (eg new nameservers, delete link detection)?
Show replies by date