mptcp

mptcp@lists.01.org
  • 4 participants
  • 11 discussions
One approach to indirect call optimization
by Mat Martineau
11 months, 1 week
[Weekly meetings] MoM - 26th of June 2018
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 4 months
Weekly meeting - 26 June 2018 16:00 UTC (9am PDT, 6pm CEST)
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 4 months
[Weekly meetings] MoM - 13th of June 2018
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 5 months
[RFC PATCH v2 00/19] MPTCP architecture proposal for discussion
by Mat Martineau
1 year, 5 months
Weekly meeting - 13 June 2018 16:00 UTC (9am PDT, 6pm CEST)
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 5 months
[PATCH mptcp-net-next 00/14] Forward-ports from mptcp_trunk to mptcp-net-next
by Christoph Paasch
1 year, 5 months
[Weekly meetings] MoM - 7th of June 2018
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 5 months
Weekly meeting - 7 June 2018 16:00 UTC (9am PDT, 6pm CEST)
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 5 months
New TCP maintainer
by Mat Martineau
1 year, 5 months
Results per page: