mptcp

mptcp@lists.01.org
  • 3 participants
  • 14 discussions
One approach to indirect call optimization
by Mat Martineau
11 months, 1 week
Using do_tcp_sendpages() for MPTCP (?)
by Christoph Paasch
1 year, 1 month
[Weekly meetings] MoM - 26th of September 2018
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 1 month
Weekly meeting - 26 September 2018 16:00 UTC (9am PDT, 6pm CEST)
by Mat Martineau
1 year, 1 month
[Weekly meetings] MoM - 20th of September 2018
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 1 month
[PATCH 00/20] Forward-ports of lockless subflow establishment
by Christoph Paasch
1 year, 1 month
Weekly meeting - 20 September 2018 16:00 UTC (9am PDT, 6pm CEST) -- /!\ With Google Meet!
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 1 month
Re: [MPTCP] [PATCH 0/6] Batch of fixes
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 2 months
[Weekly meetings] MoM - 13th of September 2018
by Matthieu Baerts
1 year, 2 months
[PATCH 0/2] Forward-ports from mptcp_trunk
by Christoph Paasch
1 year, 2 months
Results per page: