I am having a hellish time sorting this out... not too technically
competent.. problem, I thought (maybe still think) originated from
attempt to sync two nokia phones, my new N95 and old 6234. Since then I
have deactivated the 6234 and cleaned out the contacts file in evolution
and also on Nokia N95 a number of times but it keeps happening.
I want to erase thge 6234 but don't see a way to do it easily. I
stopped giving it permission to synce via bluetooth but still get these
Strange message comes up in configuration of sync....
I get a strange message... "Current configuration is more complex than
what can be shown here. Changes to sync mode or synced data types will
overwrite that configuration!... What does this mean? It is all related
to the old nokia 6234 settings that I can't erase.
Any help greatly appreciated