[PATCH] AUTHORS: Update email addresses

patrik.flykt at linux.intel.com patrik.flykt at linux.intel.com
Wed Feb 22 01:46:51 PST 2012


From: Patrik Flykt <patrik.flykt at linux.intel.com>

---
 AUTHORS |    8 ++++----
 1 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 69356ef..d856523 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,19 +11,19 @@ Forest Bond <forest at alittletooquiet.net>
 Kalle Valo <kalle.valo at canonical.com>
 Fabien Marotte <fabienx.marotte at linux.intel.com>
 Pekka Pessi <pekka.pessi at nokia.com>
-Tomasz Bursztyka <tomasz.bursztyka at nokia.com>
+Tomasz Bursztyka <tomasz.bursztyka at linux.intel.com>
 Cristiano Fernandes <cristiano.fernandes at hp.com>
 Joey Lee <jlee at novell.com>
 Leena Gunda <leena.gunda at wipro.com>
-Patrik Flykt <patrik.flykt at nokia.com>
+Patrik Flykt <patrik.flykt at linux.intel.com>
 David Woodhouse <dwmw2 at infradead.org>
 Gustavo F. Padovan <padovan at profusion.mobi>
 Julien Massot <jmassot at aldebaran-robotics.com>
-Jukka Rissanen <jukka.rissanen at nokia.com>
+Jukka Rissanen <jukka.rissanen at linux.intel.com>
 Grant Erickson <marathon96 at gmail.com>
 Guillaume Lucas <guillaumex.lucas at intel.com>
 Henri Bragge <henri.bragge at ixonos.com>
-Alok Barsode <alok.barsode at nokia.com>
+Alok Barsode <alok.barsode at intel.com>
 Sébastien Bianti <sebastien.bianti at linux.intel.com>
 Yu A Wang <yu.a.wang at intel.com>
 Thierry Boureille <thierry.boureille at gmail.com>
-- 
1.7.9




More information about the connman mailing list